Kontakt Novavi

t

Novavi

Peter Bangs Vej 1, bygning 8, 4. sal

2000 Frederiksberg

Telefon 39 45 54 55

novavi@novavi.dk

 

Novavi Stofrådgivningen

Nørre Voldgade 11, 4. sal

1358 København K

Telefon 30 59 37 33

stofraadgivningen@novavi.dk

 

Novavi Pensionatet

Byparkvej 87

2600 Glostrup

Telefon 43 43 15 97

pensionatet@novavi.dk

 

Novavi Amager

Tårnby Sundhedshus

Kamillevej 4-6, 1. sal

2770 Kastrup

Telefon 39 45 55 44

amager@novavi.dk

 

Novavi Glostrup

Hovedvejen 140-146, 1. sal

2600 Glostrup

Telefon 39 45 55 00

glostrup@novavi.dk

 

 

Novavi Herlev

Herlev Ringvej 2C, 2. sal

2730 Herlev

Telefon 39 45 57 00

herlev@novavi.dk

 

Novavi Hvidovre

Frihedens Butikscenter

Hvidovrevej 345, 1. sal

2650 Hvidovre

Telefon 39 45 54 11

hvidovre@novavi.dk

 

Novavi Køge

Vestergade 22-24

4600 Køge

Telefon 39 45 56 66

koege@novavi.dk

 

Novavi Lyngby

Jægersborgvej 66A, 2. th.

2800 Lyngby

Telefon 39 45 55 55

lyngby@novavi.dk

 

Novavi Roskilde

Algade 52, 2. sal

4000 Roskilde

Telefon 39 45 56 00

roskilde@novavi.dk

[this div will be converted to an iframe]
×